Faculty Listings

  • Abbott, Sarah

    Sarah Abbott, Ph.D.Faculty Connected Learning Organizer; Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2292
    Email: sabbott@lasell.edu

  • Aieta III, Joseph

    Joseph Aieta, III, MAProfessor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2116
    Email: jaieta@lasell.edu

  • Allen, Bradford

    Bradford Allen, Ed.D.Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2136
    Email: ballen@lasell.edu

  • Athey, Stephanie

    Stephanie Athey, Ph.D.Director of the Honors Program; Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2312
    Email: sathey@lasell.edu

  • Baldizar, Deborah

    Deborah Baldizar, M.F.A.Visiting Professor of Art Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2260
    Email: dbaldizar@lasell.edu

  • Barrett, Janice

    Janice Barrett, Ed.D.Chair of Communication; Professor of Communication Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2062
    Email: jbarrett@lasell.edu

  • Bath, Richard

    Richard Bath, M.Ed.Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2143
    Email: rbath@lasell.edu

  • Blake, Lynn

    Lynn Blake, M.F.AChair of Fashion; Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2365
    Email: lblake@lasell.edu

  • Bloom, Steven

    Steven F. Bloom, Ph.D.Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs; Dean of Undergraduate Education; Professor of English Office: Holway House
    Tel: 617-243-2440
    Email: sbloom@lasell.edu

  • Bucci, Linda

    Linda Bucci, J.D.Chair of Justice Studies; Professor of Justice Studies Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2237
    Email: lbucci@lasell.edu

Faculty Profile

Laura Commins, M.A.Visiting Assistant Professor of HistoryProfessor Laura Commins is a Visiting Assistant Professor of History at Lasell College.  

News Highlight

Lasell Alum Honored with National Educator Award  Friday, October 10, 2014Medford, Mass. fifth grade teacher and Lasell undergraduate alum Anthony Petrelis ’05 has been honored as the only educator in Massachusetts to receive the 2014 national Milken Educator Award.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium