Graduate Faculty

Sarah Abbott, Ph.D.
Faculty Connected Learning Organizer; Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2292 | Email: sabbott@lasell.edu
View Bio

Janice Barrett, Ed.D.
Chair of Communication; Professor of Communication
Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2062 | Email: jbarrett@lasell.edu
View Bio

Linda Bucci, J.D.
Chair of Justice Studies; Professor of Justice Studies
Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2237 | Email: lbucci@lasell.edu
View Bio

Sarah Burrows, Ed.D
Director of the Internship Program; Assistant Professor of Communication
Office: Klingbeil
Tel: 617-243-2394 | Email: sburrows@lasell.edu
View Bio

Joan Dolamore, Ed.D.
Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies
Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: 617-243-2485 | Email: jdolamore@lasell.edu
View Bio

Jennifer Drew, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2196 | Email: jdrew@lasell.edu
View Bio

La Quita Frederick, M.A.
Assistant Professor of Communication
Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2117 | Email: LFrederick@lasell.edu
View Bio

Elizabeth Hartmann, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
Office: Brennan Library
Tel: 617-243-2177 | Email: EHartmann@lasell.edu
View Bio

Hector Iweka, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: DeArment
Tel: 617-243-2023 | Email: hiweka@lasell.edu
View Bio

Dana Janbek, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Public Relations
Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2013 | Email: djanbek@lasell.edu
View Bio

Young-Tae Kim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
Office: Wass Hall
Tel: 617-243-2627 | Email: ykim@lasell.edu
View Bio

Michael Laramee, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication
Office: Donahue 107
Tel: 617-243-2042 | Email: MLaramee@lasell.edu
View Bio

Amy J. Maynard, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Tel: 617-243-2311 | Email: amaynard@lasell.edu
View Bio

Luis Lopez-Preciado, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications
Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2053 | Email: LLopez-Preciado@lasell.edu
View Bio

Karin Raye, J.D.
Visiting Professor of Criminal Justice
Tel: 617-243-2179 | Email: kraye@lasell.edu
View Bio

Claudia Rinaldi, Ph.D.
Chair of Education, Associate Professor of Education
Office: Brennan Library
Tel: 617-243-2191 | Email: CRinaldi@lasell.edu
View Bio

Dwayne B. Thomas, Ph.D.
Chair & Associate Professor of Sport Management
Office: Wass Hall
Tel: 617-243-2095 | Email: dthomas@lasell.edu
View Bio

Melissa A. Van Hyfte, Ph.D
Program Director/Assistant Professor Hospitality and Event Management
Office: DeArment House, #5
Tel: 617-243-2499 | Email: mvanhyfte@lasell.edu
View Bio

Nancy Waldron, Ph.D.
Chair of Marketing & Management; Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: DeArment House
Tel: 617-243-2278 | Email: NWaldron@lasell.edu
View Bio

Martin Walsh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Office:DeArment House
Tel: 617-243-2453 | Email: Marwalsh@lasell.edu
View Bio

Brian J. Wardyga, Ed.D.
General Manager, Lasell College Radio; Associate Professor of Communication
Office: Brennan Library
Tel: 617-243-2238 | Email: bwardyga@lasell.edu
View Bio

Edward G. Weeks, M.A.
Assistant Professor of Justice Studies
Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2028 | Email: EdWeeks@lasell.edu
View Bio