Graduate Faculty

  • Barrett, Janice

    Janice Barrett, Ed.D.Chair of Communication; Professor of Communication Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2062
    Email: jbarrett@lasell.edu

  • Burrows, Sarah

    Sarah Burrows, M.S.Director of the Internship Program; Assistant Professor of Communication Office: Klingbeil
    Tel: 617-243-2394
    Email: sburrows@lasell.edu

  • Frederick, La Quita

    La Quita Frederick, M.A.Assistant Professor of Communication Tel: 617-243-2117
    Email: LFrederick@lasell.edu

  • Frederics, Richard

    Richard T. Frederics, M.S.Associate Professor of Accountancy Office: 18 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2153
    Email: RFrederics@lasell.edu

  • Hector Iweka

    Hector Iweka, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Marketing Tel: 617-243-2023
    Email: hiweka@lasell.edu

  • Janbek, Dana

    Dana Janbek, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Public Relations Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2013
    Email: djanbek@lasell.edu

  • Joan Dolamore

    Joan Dolamore, Ed.D.Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies Tel: 617-243-2485
    Email: jdolamore@lasell.edu

  • Kim, Young-Tae

    Young-Tae Kim, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2627
    Email: ykim@lasell.edu

  • Laramee, Michael

    Michael Laramee, Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication Tel: 617 243-2042
    Email: MLaramee@lasell.edu

  • Lopez-Preciado, Luis

    Luis Lopez-Preciado, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617 243-2053
    Email: LLopez-Preciado@lasell.edu

Student Profile

LTC Jack McKennaMS, Communication; Integrated Marketing CommunicationLTC, US Army“In 2006, I was on patrol in Mosul, Iraq. It was around 130 degrees and I realized at that time I needed to do something else."  

Graduate Open House
Saturday, November 22 at 10 a.m.
RSVP TODAY