Faculty and Staff Directory


Freddy Baars, BS
Manager Client Services

Tel: (617) 243-2491
Email: fbaars@lasell.edu



William Bagley, MBA
Lecturer



Deborah Baiano, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: dbaiano@lasell.edu



Benjamin Bailey, 
Facilities Manager

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7048
Email: BBailey@Lasell.edu



Douglas Bailey, AS
Lecturer



Brittany Baker, 
Assistant Director, Student Financial Planning

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2227
Email: BBAKER@lasell.edu



Diana Baker, MS
Lecturer



Deborah Baldizar, MA
Visiting Asst Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Email: dbaldizar@lasell.edu



Maria Balian, MS
Lecturer

Email: mbalian@lasell.edu



Kerry Barber, BS
Lecturer



Elaina Barisano, 
Lecturer

Office: Yamawaki Center
Email: ebarisano@lasell.edu



Janice Barrett, Ed D
Professor Chair

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2062
Email: jbarrett@lasell.edu



Kelsey Barrows, BA
Associate Director Alumni Relations

Office: Irwin Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2467
Email: kbarrows@lasell.edu



Richard Bath, MS
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2143
Email: rbath@lasell.edu



Lawrence Bean, MA
Lecturer



Lindsey Beauregard, BA
Asst Dir Govt & Community Relations

Tel: (617) 243-2194
Email: lbeauregard@lasell.edu



Sally Benbasset, M Ed
Lecturer

Email: sbenbasset@lasell.edu



Kyle Benedict, MA
Prog Asst. Stud Actv-Intl Serv



Felipe Bida, 
Video Production Coordinator

Office: Irwin Hall



Ansuya Bijur, MA
Lecturer



Robert Billington, Ed D
Lecturer



Stephanie Birch, BS
Cheerleading Coach



Joanna Bishop, BA
Assistant Director Admission

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2248
Email: jbishop@lasell.edu



Vincent Bisson, MA
Lecturer

Email: vbisson@lasell.edu



Lynn Bissonnette, MA
Lecturer

Email: LBissonnette@lasell.edu



Lynn Blake, MFA
Professor Chair

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2365
Email: lblake@lasell.edu



Steven Bloom, Ph D
AVP AcadAffairs Dean of UG Ed

Office: 70 Maple Street
Tel: (617) 243-2440
Email: sbloom@lasell.edu



David Bondar, MFA
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Email: dbondar@Lasell.edu



Daniel Boothby, BS
Lecturer



Daniel Borden, MS
Lecturer

Email: dborden@lasell.edu



Paul Borges, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: PBorges@lasell.edu



Daniel Borrero, BS
Athletic Trainer



Kaitlyn Botelho, BA
Senior Assistant Director

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2204
Email: KBotelho@lasell.edu



Rocco Bottega, 
Shuttle Driver

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level



Mark Boudreau, BA
Security Officer

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Donald Bourgeois, Certificate
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Email: DBourgeois@lasell.edu



Dewana Bowden, 
Security Officer

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2269



Sonja Bowden, 
HR Assistant

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2332



Richard Brancato, MA
Tutor



Kevin Brea, 
Utility Worker

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: kbrea@lasell.edu



Jonathan Breen, JD
Volunteer



Jennifer Breese-Vitelli, Doctof of Sci
Lecturer

Email: JBreese-Vitelli@lasell.edu



Jamie Brege, 
Volunteer



Nancy Brennan, BS
Data and Reporting Specialist

Office: Off Campus
Tel: (617) 243-2201
Email: nbrennan@Lasell.edu



Rebecca Brenner, MA
Leadership Gift Officer

Tel: (617) 243-2152
Email: RBrenner@lasell.edu



Jean Breval, 
Desktop Support Analyst

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2200
Email: jbreva@lasell.edu



Pauline Briere, 
Lasell Village Lecturer



Jacqueline Brill, AS
Lecturer

Email: jbrill@lasell.edu



Andrea Brodeur, MS
Lecturer

Email: abrodeur@lasell.edu



Emily Anne Broughton Machado, BA
Sports Information Director

Email: emachado@lasell.edu



Barbara Brown, Ph D
Lecturer

Office: Lasell Village



Briana Brown, Ph D
Lecturer



Lynn Browne, Ph D
Lecturer

Office: Lasell Village



Justin Bruce, M Ed
Coor. of Student Organization

Office: Campus Center
Tel: (617) 243-2475
Email: jbruce@lasell.edu



Christopher Brum, BS
Lecturer



Linda Bucci, JD
Professor Chair

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2237
Email: lbucci@lasell.edu



Stanley Buchin, D.B.A.
Lecturer

Email: stbuchin@lasell.edu



Melissa Buja, MA
Web Content Producer

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2245
Email: mbuja@lasell.edu



Krystin Burke, BA
Applications Project Manager and Support Analyst

Office: 84A Rowe Street
Tel: (617) 243-2172
Email: kburke1@lasell.edu



Christopher Burns, BS
Volunteer



Marlene Burr, BS
Cheerleading Coach



Richard Burr, MS
Lecturer

Email: rburr@lasell.edu



Sarah Burrows, MS
Associate Professor

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2394
Email: SBurrows@lasell.edu



Dianne Butt, 
Lecturer

Email: dbutt@lasell.edu



Erin Butterworth, BA
Substitute Teacher



Daniel Button, 
Asst Coach Track and Field



Glenn Byrne, Ph D
Lecturer