Faculty and Staff Directory


Deborah Baiano, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: dbaiano@lasell.edu



Benjamin Bailey, 
Facilities Manager

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7048
Email: BBailey@Lasell.edu



Douglas Bailey, A S
Lecturer



Brittany Baker, 
Assistant Director, Student Financial Planning

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2227
Email: BBAKER@lasell.edu



Diana Baker, M S
Lecturer



Deborah Baldizar, M A
Visiting Asst Professor

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Email: dbaldizar@lasell.edu



Maria Balian, M S
Lecturer

Email: mbalian@lasell.edu



Kerry Barber, B S
Lecturer



Elaina Barisano, 
Lecturer

Office: Yamawaki Center
Email: ebarisano@lasell.edu



Janice Barrett, Ed D
Professor Chair

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2062
Email: jbarrett@lasell.edu



Kelsey Barrows, B A
Assist. Dir. Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Office: Irwin Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2467
Email: kbarrows@lasell.edu



Gavin Barton, Ed D
Lecturer



Richard Bath, M S
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2143
Email: rbath@lasell.edu



Lawrence Bean, M A
Lecturer



Sally Benbasset, M Ed
Lecturer

Email: sbenbasset@lasell.edu



Kyle Benedict, M A
Prog Asst. Stud Actv-Intl Serv



Abraham Benghiat, 
Summer Help



Lena Berc, M A
Director, International Svcs

Office: Campus Center
Tel: (617) 243-2094
Email: lberc@lasell.edu



Ansuya Bijur, M A
Lecturer



Robert Billington, Ed D
Lecturer



Joanna Bishop, B A
Assistant Director Admission

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2248
Email: jbishop@lasell.edu



Vincent Bisson, M A
Lecturer

Email: vbisson@lasell.edu



Lynn Bissonnette, M A
Lecturer

Email: LBissonnette@lasell.edu



Lynn Blake, M F A
Professor Chair

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2365
Email: lblake@lasell.edu



Steven Bloom, Ph D
AVP AcadAffairs Dean of UG Ed

Office: 70 Maple Street
Tel: (617) 243-2440
Email: sbloom@lasell.edu



David Bondar, M F A
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Email: dbondar@Lasell.edu



Daniel Boothby, B S
Lecturer



Daniel Borden, M S
Lecturer

Email: dborden@lasell.edu



Paul Borges, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: PBorges@lasell.edu



Daniel Borrero, B S
Athletic Trainer



Kaitlyn Botelho, B A
Senior Assistant Director

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2204
Email: KBotelho@lasell.edu



Rocco Bottega, 
Shuttle Driver

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level



Mark Boudreau, 
Licensed Trade Electrician

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2205
Email: MBoudreau@Lasell.edu



Mark Boudreau, B A
Shuttle Driver

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level



Donald Bourgeois, Certificate
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Email: DBourgeois@lasell.edu



Dewana Bowden, 
Security Officer

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2269



Claudia Brandon, B S
Lecturer



Kevin Brea, 
Utility Worker

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: kbrea@lasell.edu



Jonathan Breen, J D
Volunteer



Jennifer Breese-Vitelli, Doctof of Sci
Lecturer

Email: JBreese-Vitelli@lasell.edu



Jamie Brege, 
Volunteer



Nancy Brennan, B S
Data and Production Manager

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2215
Email: nbrennan@Lasell.edu



Rebecca Brenner, M A
Leadership Gift Officer

Tel: (617) 243-2152



Jean Breval, 
JR Desktop Support Technician

Email: jbreva@lasell.edu



Pauline Briere, 
Lasell Village Lecturer



Jacqueline Brill, A S
Lecturer

Email: jbrill@lasell.edu



Andrea Brodeur, M S
Lecturer

Email: abrodeur@lasell.edu



Barbara Brown, Ph D
Lecturer

Office: Lasell Village



Jennifer Brown, M A
Graduate Academic Advisor

Email: jbrown@lasell.edu



Lynn Browne, Ph D
Lecturer

Office: Lasell Village



Justin Bruce, M Ed
Coor. of Student Organization

Office: Campus Center
Tel: (617) 243-2475
Email: jbruce@lasell.edu



Christopher Brum, B S
Lecturer



Kathryn Bryne, M B A
Director Human Resources

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2176
Email: kbryne@lasell.edu



Linda Bucci, J D
Professor Chair

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2237
Email: lbucci@lasell.edu



Stanley Buchin, M B A
Lecturer



Melissa Buja, M A
Web Content Producer

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2245
Email: mbuja@lasell.edu



Krystin Burke, B A
Manager of Data Operations

Office: Irwin Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2479
Email: kburke1@lasell.edu



Christopher Burns, B S
Volunteer



Michael Burns, Ph D
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2042
Email: MBurns@lasell.edu



Richard Burr, M S
Lecturer

Email: rburr@lasell.edu



Robin Burrage, B S
Web Designer/Developer-Mktg

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2087
Email: rburrage@lasell.edu



Sarah Burrows, M S
Assistant Professor

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2394
Email: SBurrows@lasell.edu



Dianne Butt, 
Lecturer

Email: dbutt@lasell.edu



Erin Butterworth, B A
Substitute Teacher



Glenn Byrne, Ph D
Lecturer