Faculty and Staff Directory


Joseph Cabral, BS
Asst Coach Basketball Men

Office: Forest Suites
Email: jcabral@lasell.edu



Kenneth Calhoun, MFA
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2051
Email: KCalhoun@lasell.edu



Lisa Callahan, 
Lead Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2350
Email: LCallahan@Lasell.edu



Tyrone Calliste, Certificate
Help Desk Analyst

Email: tcalliste@lasell.edu



Glen Campbell, 
Manager of Trades

Tel: (617) 243-2402



Patricia Cantin, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell: Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: pcantin@lasell.edu



Hillary Capeless, BA
Administrative Assistant

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124
Email: hcapeless@lasell.edu



Kenneth Carangelo, MBA
Lecturer



Joanne Cardolaccia, MA
Graduate Academic Advisor

Email: jcardolaccia@lasell.edu



Jill Carey, M Ed
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2299
Email: jcarey@lasell.edu



Timothy Carey, BS
Lecturer

Email: tcarey@lasell.edu



David Carlson, Ph D
Lecturer

Tel: (617) 243-2292
Email: dcarlson@lasell.edu



Lynn Carlson, Ph D
Lecturer



Elena Carrion Guerrero, MA
Lecturer



Ana Carvalho, BA
Benefits & HRIS Manager

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2457



Katherine Carvalho, M.S.
Lecturer



Alice Casey, JD
Lecturer



Jessica Casey, MBA
Lecturer



Howard Cassidy-Moffatt, MS
Lecturer

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Email: hmoffatt@lasell.edu



Carol Castillo, MA
Police Officer

Email: ccastillo@lasell.edu



Peter Centola, MS
Lecturer

Email: pcentola@lasell.edu



Tammi Chandler, MS
Lecturer

Email: TMChandler@lasell.edu



Jeff Chang, JD
Lecturer



Robin Chase, BA
Lecturer

Email: RChase@lasell.edu



Stephanie Chrisikos-Arendell, JD
Lecturer



Joseph Cibotti Jr, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2279
Email: JCibotti@lasell.edu



Antonietta Civetti, 
Lead Teacher

Office: Rockwell: Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2011
Email: ACivetti@Lasell.edu



Amanda Colligan, Ed D
Lecturer



Laura Commins, MA
Visiting Asst Professor

Email: LCommins@lasell.edu



Roxey Connelly, BS
Manager Plant Operations

Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: rconnelly@lasell.edu



Caitlin Connolly, MBA
Head Field Hockey and Women's Lacrosse Coach

Office: Forest Suites
Tel: (617) 243-2158
Email: CaConnolly@lasell.edu



Marguerite Connolly, Ph D
Lecturer



Brian Cook, JD
Lecturer

Email: BCook@lasell.edu



Jeffrey Cook, M Ed
Lecturer



Elizabeth Ann Cooper, BA
Lecturer



Jeffrey Corcoran, MBA
Associate Professor

Office: DeArment
Tel: (617) 243-2359
Email: jcorcoran@lasell.edu



Juliana Cordeiro, MS
Senior Developer

Office: 84A Rowe Street
Tel: (617) 243-2361
Email: jcordeiro@lasell.edu



Shana Coss, 
Assoc. Registrar for Grad. & Prof. Studies

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2133
Email: scoss@lasell.edu



Sarah Costa, 
Assistant Director

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2353
Email: SCosta@lasell.edu



Allison Cove, BS
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2354
Email: ACove@lasell.edu



Jonathan Cruickshank, 
Asst Coach Baseball

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2460
Email: jcruickshank@lasell.edu



Tricia Culver, 
Assistant Director Admission

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2228



Tracy Curran-Jessick, 
Lecturer

Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: tcurran@lasell.edu



Teresa Curtin, 
Substitute Teacher