Faculty and Staff Directory


Joseph Cabral, B S
Asst Coach Basketball Men

Office: Forest Suites
Email: jcabral@lasell.edu



Kenneth Calhoun, M F A
Asst Professor Chair

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2051
Email: KCalhoun@lasell.edu



Lisa Callahan, 
Lead Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2350
Email: LCallahan@Lasell.edu



Glen Campbell, 
Manager of Trades

Tel: (617) 243-2402



Patricia Cantin, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: pcantin@lasell.edu



Hillary Capeless, B A
Administrative Assistant

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124
Email: hcapeless@lasell.edu



Kenneth Carangelo, M B A
Lecturer



Jill Carey, M Ed
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2299
Email: jcarey@lasell.edu



Timothy Carey, B S
Lecturer

Email: tcarey@lasell.edu



David Carlson, Ph D
Lecturer

Tel: (617) 243-2292
Email: dcarlson@lasell.edu



Elena Carrion Guerrero, M A
Lecturer



Katherine Carvalho, M.S.
Lecturer



Alice Casey, J D
Lecturer



Jessica Casey, M B A
Lecturer



Howard Cassidy-Moffatt, M S
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Email: hmoffatt@lasell.edu



Conor Cavanagh, B A
Asst Coach Baseball



Carole Center, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2049
Email: ccenter@lasell.edu



Peter Centola, M S
Lecturer

Email: pcentola@lasell.edu



Tammi Chandler, M S
Lecturer

Email: TMChandler@lasell.edu



Jeff Chang, J D
Lecturer



Robin Chase, B A
Lecturer

Email: RChase@lasell.edu



Lynn Chou, A A
Summer Help



Stephanie Chrisikos-Arendell, J D
Lecturer



Joseph Cibotti Jr, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2279
Email: JCibotti@lasell.edu



Jason Citrynell, Certificate
Police Officer

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Antonietta Civetti, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2355
Email: ACivetti@Lasell.edu



Megan Clinton, 
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2353
Email: mclinton@lasell.edu



Sara Codair, M A
Lecturer



Kathleen Coffey, J D
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Email: kcoffey@lasell.edu



Robert Colandreo, M S
Lecturer

Email: RColandreo@lasell.edu



Amanda Colligan, Ed D
Lecturer



Laura Commins, M A
Visiting Asst Professor

Email: LCommins@lasell.edu



Edward Conlin, 
Director Public Safety

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2370
Email: EConlin@Lasell.edu



Brendan Connell, 
Security Officer



Roxey Connelly, B S
Manager Plant Operations

Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: rconnelly@lasell.edu



Caitlin Connolly, M B A
Head Field Hockey and Women's Lacrosse Coach

Office: Forest Suites
Tel: (617) 243-2158
Email: CaConnolly@lasell.edu



Marguerite Connolly, Ph D
Lecturer



Brian Cook, J D
Lecturer

Email: BCook@lasell.edu



Jeffrey Cook, M Ed
Lecturer



Elizabeth Ann Cooper, B A
Lecturer



Jeffrey Corcoran, M B A
Associate Professor

Office: DeArment
Tel: (617) 243-2359
Email: jcorcoran@lasell.edu



Juliana Cordeiro, M S
Senior Developer

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2361
Email: jcordeiro@lasell.edu



Sarah Coscia, M S
Asst Coach Volleyball Men



Shana Coss, 
Assoc. Registrar for Grad. & Prof. Studies

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2133
Email: scoss@lasell.edu



Sarah Costa, 
Lead Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2353
Email: SCosta@lasell.edu



Allison Cove, B S
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2354
Email: ACove@lasell.edu



Joan Crooker, 
Lecturer

Email: jcrooker@lasell.edu



Jonathan Cruickshank, 
Asst Coach Baseball

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2460
Email: jcruickshank@lasell.edu



Tricia Culver, 
Assistant Director Admission

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2228



Tracy Curran-Jessick, 
Lecturer

Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: tcurran@lasell.edu



Teresa Curtin, 
Substitute Teacher