Faculty and Staff Directory


Jessica Gallagher, M S
Lecturer

Email: JeGallagher@lasell.edu



Aaron Galletta, 
Head Basketball Coach

Office: Forest Suites
Tel: (617) 243-2188
Email: agalletta@Lasell.edu



Nader Gandevani, Ph D
Lecturer



Jacqueline Garland, M S
Learning Specialist

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2306



James Garrant, B S
Director Student Accounts

Tel: (617) 243-2144
Email: jgarrant@Lasell.edu



Michelle Gaseau, M S
Director Communications

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2150
Email: mgaseau@lasell.edu



Charlene Geary, M A
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Email: cgeary@lasell.edu



Mark Gelaides, B S
Ass Dir Network & Systems

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2076



Deborah Gelch, 
Chief Information Officer

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2390
Email: DGelch@Lasell.edu



Molly Gentilucci, M S
Lecturer

Email: MGentilucci@lasell.edu



Francis Georges, M A
Lecturer



Hortense Gerardo, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2019
Email: hgerardo@lasell.edu



Russ Gershon, M A
Lecturer



Jennifer Gerstel, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2473
Email: jgerstel@lasell.edu



David Giagrando, B A
Lecturer



Krzysztof Giezek, B A
Assistant Coach

Email: KGiezek@lasell.edu



Rhonda Gilbert, M Ed
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2474
Email: rgilbert@lasell.edu



Maura Gilmore, M S
Lecturer

Email: mgilmore@lasell.edu



Heather Gilmour, M Ed
Lecturer

Email: hgilmour@lasell.edu



Nancy Gitlin, 
Cashier AR Specialist

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2101
Email: NGitlin@Lasell.edu



Susan Glassman, Ph D
Lasell Village Lecturer



Kenneth Golden, M A
Lecturer

Email: KGolden@lasell.edu



Sarah Golden, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2363
Email: sgolden@Lasell.edu



Melinda Gordon, M Ed
Lecturer



Jonathan Gorham, B A
Director of Technology

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2315
Email: JGorham@Lasell.edu



Linda Gorham, M B A
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2003



Jonah Goska, 
Mgr Acad & Multimedia Services

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2200



Todd Graf, A A S
Administrative Assistant

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2498



Tracey Graham, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: tgraham@lasell.edu



Lisa Granata, M F A
Lecturer

Email: lgranata@lasell.edu



Jennifer Granger, M Ed
Director of Student Activities and Orientation

Office: Campus Center
Tel: (617) 243-2475
Email: jgranger@lasell.edu



Christopher Gray, B S
Assistant Director Admission

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2247
Email: cgray@lasell.edu



Stephanie Gray, B S
Teacher

Tel: (617) 243-2350
Email: sgray@lasell.edu



William Greeley, B S
Volunteer



David Green, M S
Lecturer



Richard Greene, M A
Lecturer



Louis Greenwald, M S
Assoc. Dir. Internation Adm

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2203
Email: lgreenwald@lasell.edu



Melinda Griffin, Doctorate
Lecturer



Charles Guarino, B S
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level



George Guay, J D
Lecturer



Jeanne Gugino, 
Lecturer



John Guilfoil, M A
Lecturer



Divya Gupta, M S
Jr. Programmer and Reporting Analyst

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2429
Email: DGupta@lasell.edu



Eileen Gustin, B S
Lecturer



Jeffrey Gutierrez, Ph D
Tutor



Jose Guzman, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2026
Email: joguzman@lasell.edu