Faculty and Staff Directory


Patrick Hagan, B A
Volunteer

Office: Plummer House



Sarah Hager, M A
Lasell Village Lecturer

Office: Lasell Village



Farrah Haidar, M A
Lecturer



Kathleen Halecki, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: khalecki@lasell.edu



Monica Hall-Porter, Doctorate
Assistant Professor

Email: mhall-porter@lasell.edu



Lorraine Hammond, M A
Lecturer



Moonsu Han, Ph D
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2059
Email: mhan@lasell.edu



James Hannon, M B A
Lecturer



Paul Hannon, Certificate
Licensed Trade HVAC

Office: Lasell Village
Email: phannon@lasell.edu



Tamecka Hardmon, M Ed
Associate Registrar

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2133
Email: thardmon@lasell.edu



Gregory Harjula, 
Head Baseball Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Email: gharjula@lasell.edu



Celeste Harring, 
Asst to Dean

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7055
Email: CHarring@Lasell.edu



Robert Harrington, M Ed
Area Coordinator

Email: rharrington@lasell.edu



Wesley Harrington, B A
Lecturer

Email: wharrington@lasell.edu



Joel Harris, 
Police Sergeant

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: JHarris@Lasell.edu



Tara Harris, 
Volunteer or Unpaid Intern

Email: tharris@lasell.edu



Mary Hart, B A
Lecturer

Email: mhart@lasell.edu



Elizabeth Hartmann, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2177
Email: ehartmann@lasell.edu



Julia Harwich-Pettinato, M Ed
Academic Advisor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2030



Marisa Hastie, M S
Associate Professor

Email: MHastie@lasell.edu



Neil Hatem, Ph D
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2364
Email: nhatem@lasell.edu



Cristina Haverty, Ed.M
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2131
Email: chaverty@lasell.edu



Burke Hazard, B S
Head Soccer Coach Men



Gwendolyn Heaner, Ph D
Lecturer



Wayne Hederstedt, 
Licensed Trade HVAC

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2460
Email: WHederstedt@Lasell.edu



Barbara Helfgott Hyett, M A
Lecturer



Eileen Heneberry, M S
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2466
Email: eheneberry@lasell.edu



David Hennessey, M Ed
Dean Student Affairs

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2478
Email: dhennessey@lasell.edu



Maryn Herberg, B A
Data-Communication Specialist

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2226
Email: mherberg@lasell.edu



Patricio Hernandez, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: PHernandez@lasell.edu



Dean Hickey, B S
VP Development & Alumni Rel's

Tel: (617) 243-2141
Email: dhickey@lasell.edu



Amanda Hitchcock, M S
Lecturer



Frederick Hoffman, M A
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Email: fhoffman@lasell.edu



Timothy Holmes, M A
Director of Client Services

Tel: (617) 243-2200
Email: tholmes@lasell.edu



William Hoover II, 
Lecturer

Email: whoover@lasell.edu



Teresa Houston, B A
Major Gift Officer

Tel: (617) 243-2165



Parkman Howe, Ph D
Lecturer



Michael Hoyle, 
VP Business & Finance

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2100
Email: mhoyle@lasell.edu



Michelle Hubbard, 
Dispatcher

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Tiesha Hughes, 
Assistant Director

Email: THughes@lasell.edu



Jaimee Hugo, B S
Library Night/Weekend

Office: Brennan Library
Email: Jhugo@lasell.edu



Tyler Hundley, B S
Asst Coach Basketball Men



Thomas Hunt, B A
Assoc Dir. Student Fin Plan

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2227
Email: thunt@lasell.edu



Sandra Hurwitz, 
Lead Teacher

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: shurwitz@lasell.edu



Robert Hyland, M A
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Email: rhyland@lasell.edu