Faculty and Staff Directory


Patrick Hagan, B A
Volunteer

Office: Plummer House



Farrah Haidar, M A
Lecturer



Kathleen Halecki, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: khalecki@lasell.edu



Dorothy Halsey, B A
Admin Coordinator Acad Af

Office: 70 Maple Street
Tel: (617) 243-2111
Email: DHalsey@Lasell.edu



Lorraine Hammond, M A
Lecturer



Moonsu Han, Ph D
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2059
Email: mhan@lasell.edu



James Hannon, M B A
Lecturer



Paul Hannon, Certificate
Licensed Trade HVAC

Office: Lasell Village
Email: phannon@lasell.edu



Tamecka Hardmon, M Ed
Associate Registrar

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2133
Email: thardmon@lasell.edu



Gregory Harjula, 
Head Baseball Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Email: gharjula@lasell.edu



Celeste Harring, 
Asst to Dean

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7055
Email: CHarring@Lasell.edu



Wesley Harrington, B A
Lecturer

Email: wharrington@lasell.edu



Joel Harris, 
Police Sergeant

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: JHarris@Lasell.edu



Tara Harris, 
Volunteer or Unpaid Intern

Email: tharris@lasell.edu



Mary Hart, B A
Lecturer

Email: mhart@lasell.edu



Elizabeth Hartmann, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2177
Email: ehartmann@lasell.edu



Julia Harwich-Pettinato, M Ed
Academic Advisor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2030



Naomi Hastings, 
Police Officer

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Neil Hatem, Ph D
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2364
Email: nhatem@lasell.edu



Cristina Haverty, Ed.M
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2131
Email: chaverty@lasell.edu



Gwendolyn Heaner, Ph D
Lecturer



Wayne Hederstedt, 
Licensed Trade HVAC

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2460
Email: WHederstedt@Lasell.edu



Barbara Helfgott Hyett, M A
Lecturer



Eileen Heneberry, M S
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2466
Email: eheneberry@lasell.edu



David Hennessey, M Ed
Dean Student Affairs

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2478
Email: dhennessey@lasell.edu



Dean Hickey, B S
VP Development & Alumni Rel's

Tel: (617) 243-2141
Email: dhickey@lasell.edu



Frederick Hoffman, M A
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Email: fhoffman@lasell.edu



Timothy Holmes, M A
Mgr Technology Help Desk

Tel: (617) 243-2200
Email: tholmes@lasell.edu



William Hoover II, 
Lecturer

Email: whoover@lasell.edu



Kim Howard, J D
Lecturer



Parkman Howe, Ph D
Lecturer



Michael Hoyle, 
VP Business & Finance

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2100
Email: mhoyle@lasell.edu



Michelle Hubbard, 
Dispatcher

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Tiesha Hughes, 
Assistant Director

Email: THughes@lasell.edu



Thomas Hunt, B A
Assoc Dir. Student Fin Plan

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2227
Email: thunt@lasell.edu



Sandra Hurwitz, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: shurwitz@lasell.edu



Robert Hyland, M A
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Email: rhyland@lasell.edu