Faculty and Staff Directory


Mark Jacobson, M S
Lecturer



Richard Jacobson, J D
Prospect Research & Mgt. Offic

Office: Irwin Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2068
Email: rjacobson@lasell.edu



Jaleh Jalili, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: jjalili@lasell.edu



Dana Janbek, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2013
Email: djanbek@lasell.edu



Karen January, 
Postmaster

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2219
Email: kjanuary@lasell.edu



Jessica Jarvis McHale, M A
Lecturer



Gail Jauregui, B S
Lecturer



Sheldine Jean-Baptiste, 
Americorp VISTA



Tulin Johansson, Ph D
Associate Professor Chair

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2014
Email: tjohansson@lasell.edu



Jeanne Johnsen, A S
Director/Support Service

Office: Irwin Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2341
Email: JJohnsen@Lasell.edu



Anna Jones, M A
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Email: anjones@lasell.edu



Dana Jones, 
Asst Coach Volleyball Women