Faculty and Staff Directory


Jesse Kahn, M F A
Lecturer

Email: jkahn@lasell.edu



Kledja Kalionzes, M S
Lecturer



Joanne Karger, M Ed
Lecturer



Arun Karna, M B A
Lecturer



Elizabeth Kasa, M B A
Lecturer

Email: ekasa@lasell.edu



Benjamin Katz, B S
Police Officer

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Anne Katzeff, 
Lecturer

Email: akatzeff@lasell.edu



Anthony Kavulu, B S
Manager Desk Sup/Multim-Pine M

Office: Pine Manor
Email: AKavulu@lasell.edu



Christine Kelly, B S
Athletic Trainer



Alicia Kennedy, B A
Lecturer

Email: akennedy@lasell.edu



John Kennedy, M A
Police Captain

Tel: (617) 928-4786
Email: jpkennedy@lasell.edu



Rebecca Kennedy, Ph D
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2224
Email: bkennedy@lasell.edu



Timothy Kennefick, 
Dispatcher

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: tkennefick@Lasell.edu



Edward Kerbs, M A
Lecturer



Michael Kiely, M S
Lecturer



Young-Tae Kim, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2627
Email: ykim@lasell.edu



Stephanie King, M A
Lecturer



Kristin Kinsky, B S
Lecturer



Julie Kjeer, M A
Lecturer

Email: JKjeer@lasell.edu



Geoff Klapisch, B A
Lecturer

Email: gklapisch@lasell.edu



Melissa Knight, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7026
Email: MKnight@Lasell.edu



Ayisha Knight-Shaw, B A
Lecturer



Thomas Koerber, 
Dir Plant Ops & Public Safety

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2201
Email: TKoerber@Lasell.edu



Joanna Kosakowski, M S
Associate Professor

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2258
Email: jkosakowski@lasell.edu



Michele Kosboth, 
Director/StuFinPlanning

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2227
Email: MKosboth@Lasell.edu



Arthur Kosmopoulos, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: akosmopoulos@lasell.edu



Carolyn Kramer, Ph D
Lecturer



Ivana Kuhn, 
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2362
Email: ipinho@lasell.edu