Faculty and Staff Directory


Vito La Francesca, 
Head Soccer Coach Women

Office: Forest Suites
Tel: (617) 243-2106
Email: vlafrancesca@Lasell.edu



Jeffrey Lacure, Ph D
Lecturer



Michael Lacy, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: mlacy@lasell.edu



Michael LaFarr, DRPS
Lecturer



Ronald Laham, M Ed
Lecturer

Email: rlaham@lasell.edu



Victor Lalli, 
Barn Music Teacher

Office: The Barn
Email: VLalli@lasell.edu



Wayne Lamoureux, 
Director of Plant Operations

Email: wlamoureux@lasell.edu



Scott Lamphere, M Ed
Dir Disability Ser/Conduct Sys

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124
Email: slamphere@Lasell.edu



Lisa Langelier, 
Lead Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2285
Email: llangelier@Lasell.edu



Corey Lanois, MS
Lecturer



Eric Lanthier, 
Dir. Institutional Research

Office: Potter Hall
Email: ELanthier@lasell.edu



Jeremy LaPointe, BS
Area Coordinator

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124
Email: jlapointe@lasell.edu



Michael Laramee, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Email: MLaramee@Lasell.edu



Melanie Larson, MS
Sr. Research & Evaluation Spec

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2050
Email: mlarson@lasell.edu



Sheilarae Lau, Master's
Lecturer

Email: slau@lasell.edu



Alla Lazebnik, MFA
Lecturer



Tessa Le Roux, Ph D
Professor

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2104
Email: tleroux@lasell.edu



Michelle Leblanc, 
Police Lieutenant

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: mleblanc@Lasell.edu



Tania Lee, 
Instructional Technologist

Email: tlee@lasell.edu



Margo Lemieux, MFA
Associate Professor

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2436
Email: mlemieux@lasell.edu



Bradi Lenentine, MA
Director of International Admission

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2229
Email: blenentine@lasell.edu



Betsy Leondar-Wright, Ph D
Assistant Professor



Anthony Leone, 
Carpenter

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: aleone@lasell.edu



Monique Leone, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: DeArment
Email: MLeone@lasell.edu



Molly Leong, M Ed
Academic Advisor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2031
Email: MLeong@lasell.edu



Jennifer Leszkiewicz, MSW
Clinical Counselor

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2145
Email: jleszkiewicz@lasell.edu



Christopher Levine, BS
Admission Counselor

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2231



Nancy Levine, MS
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2431
Email: nlevine@lasell.edu



Robert Levine, 
Lecturer



Jared Lewis, BS
Asst Coach Soccer Men

Email: JLewis@lasell.edu



Samuel Lewis, Ph D
Lecturer



Greer Lezama, 
Staff Assistant/Enrollment Mgt.

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2133
Email: ggolding@lasell.edu



Jessica Liberty, 
Athletic Trainer



Thomas Lightner, Ph D
Visiting Asst Professor



Lori L'Italien, MA
Lecturer



Ye Liu, 
Coordinator Instructional Tech

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2001
Email: yliu@lasell.edu



Stephanie Long, 
Admission Counselor

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2203
Email: smlong@lasell.edu



Christine Lookner, MA
Director, International Svcs

Tel: (617) 243-2345
Email: clookner@lasell.edu



Luis Lopez-Preciado, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2053
Email: LLopezPreciado@lasell.edu



Sharyn Lowenstein, Ed D
Associate Professor

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2156
Email: slowenstein@lasell.edu



Christopher Lynett, MS
Director Web & Electronic Mktg

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2211
Email: clynett@lasell.edu