Weather Alert: Due to the blizzard and state of emergency Lasell College is closed Monday and will remain closed on Tuesday, January 27th. Read More

Faculty and Staff Directory


Vito La Francesca, 
Head Soccer Coach Women

Office: Forest Suites
Tel: (617) 243-2106
Email: vlafrancesca@Lasell.edu



Ellen Labelle, M Ed
Assistant Professor

Office: DeArment
Tel: (617) 243-2181
Email: elabelle@lasell.edu



Jeffrey Lacure, Ph D
Lecturer



Michael Lacy, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: mlacy@lasell.edu



Michael LaFarr, DRPS
Lecturer



Ronald Laham, M Ed
Lecturer

Email: rlaham@lasell.edu



Victor Lalli, 
Barn Music Teacher

Office: The Barn
Email: VLalli@lasell.edu



Wayne Lamoureux, 
Director of Plant Operations

Email: wlamoureux@lasell.edu



Scott Lamphere, M Ed
Dir Disability Ser/Conduct Sys

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124
Email: slamphere@Lasell.edu



Lisa Langelier, 
Lead Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2285
Email: llangelier@Lasell.edu



Corey Lanois, M S
Lecturer



Jeremy LaPointe, B S
Area Coordinator

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124
Email: jlapointe@lasell.edu



Heidi Lara, 
Police Sergeant

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: hlara@lasell.edu



Michael Laramee, Ph D
Visiting Asst Professor

Email: MLaramee@Lasell.edu



Melanie Larson, M S
Dir. Institutional Research

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2050
Email: mlarson@lasell.edu



Sheilarae Lau, Master's
Lecturer

Email: slau@lasell.edu



Alla Lazebnik, M F A
Lecturer



Michelle Leblanc, 
Police Lieutenant

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: mleblanc@Lasell.edu



Tania Lee, 
Instructional Technologist

Email: tlee@lasell.edu



Margo Lemieux, M F A
Associate Professor

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2436
Email: mlemieux@lasell.edu



Bradi Lenentine, M A
Assistant Director International Admission

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2229
Email: blenentine@lasell.edu



Anthony Leone, 
Carpenter

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: aleone@lasell.edu



Monique Leone, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2287
Email: MLeone@lasell.edu



Molly Leong, M Ed
Academic Advisor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2031
Email: MLeong@lasell.edu



Tessa LeRoux, Ph D
Professor

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2104
Email: tleroux@lasell.edu



Jennifer Leszkiewicz, M S W
Clinical Counselor

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2145
Email: jleszkiewicz@lasell.edu



Christopher Levine, B S
Admission Counselor

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2231



Nancy Levine, M S
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2431
Email: nlevine@lasell.edu



Robert Levine, 
Lecturer



Jared Lewis, B S
Asst Coach Soccer Men

Email: JLewis@lasell.edu



Samuel Lewis, Ph D
Lecturer



Greer Lezama, 
Staff Assistant/Enrollment Mgt.

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2133
Email: ggolding@lasell.edu



Jessica Liberty, 
Athletic Trainer



Thomas Lightner, Ph D
Visiting Asst Professor



Lori L'Italien, M A
Lecturer



Ye Liu, 
Coordinator Instructional Tech

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2001
Email: yliu@lasell.edu



Stephanie Long, 
Admission Representative

Email: smlong@lasell.edu



Luis Lopez-Preciado, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2053
Email: LLopezPreciado@lasell.edu



Sharyn Lowenstein, Ed D
Associate Professor

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2156
Email: slowenstein@lasell.edu



Kathryn Lucey, 
Lead Teacher

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2355
Email: klucey@Lasell.edu



Christopher Lynett, M S
Director Web & Electronic Mktg

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2211
Email: clynett@lasell.edu