Faculty and Staff Directory


William Naylor, B S
Asst Coach Basketball Men

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2188
Email: WNaylor@lasell.edu



Marilyn Negip, 
Director Library

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2243
Email: mnegip@lasell.edu



Guy Nelson, Bachelor's
Lecturer

Email: gnelson@lasell.edu



Michelle Niestepski, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2471
Email: mniestepski@lasell.edu



William Nowlan, M Ed
Assistant Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2262
Email: bnowlan@lasell.edu



Yolita Nugent, B F A
Lecturer



Maria Nunes, 
Office Manager

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2202
Email: mnunes@lasell.edu



Michelle Nuzzo, 
Asst Coach Soccer Women

Office: Forest Suites
Tel: (617) 243-2106
Email: mnuzzo@lasell.edu



Benjamin Nyquist, J D
Lecturer