Faculty and Staff Directory


Tom Naderi, Ph D
Lecturer



Suzanne Naiburg, Ph D
Lecturer



Rebecca Nappa, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: RNappa@lasell.edu



Jacqueline Nazzaro, M A
Lecturer



Marilyn Negip, M L S
Director Library

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2243
Email: mnegip@lasell.edu



Kristin Nelson, Ph D
Lecturer



Molly Newton, 
Volunteer



Michelle Niestepski, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2471
Email: mniestepski@lasell.edu



Kylie Noe, B A
Teacher

Tel: (617) 243-2285
Email: knoe@lasell.edu



Nicholas Noheimer, M A
Head Men and Women X Ctry

Email: NNoheimer@lasell.edu



William Nowlan, M Ed
Assistant Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2262
Email: bnowlan@lasell.edu



Christopher Noyes, M S
Head Athletic Trainer

Email: cnoyes@lasell.edu



Maria Nunes, 
Office Manager

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2202
Email: mnunes@lasell.edu



Caroline Nyaga, B A
Administrative Assistant