Faculty and Staff Directory


Candice Obraztsov, M Ed
Sr Asst Dir Grad Enrollment

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2234
Email: CObraztsov@lasell.edu



Kevin O'Brien, M A
Lecturer



Joanne O'Connor, M.S.
Lecturer

Email: jooconnor@lasell.edu



Kathleen O'Connor, Ed D
VP Enrollment Management

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2225
Email: KOConnor@Lasell.edu



Patrick O'Connor, B A
Director Conference and Event Services

Office: Edwards Student Center
Email: pmoconnor@lasell.edu



Jennifer O'Keefe, M S
Nurse Practitioner

Office: Edwards Student Center
Email: jokeefe@lasell.edu



Jennifer OKeeffe, J D
Dir Legal Affairs & Title IX

Office: Eager House
Email: jokeeffe@lasell.edu



Mauricio Oliveira, 
Maintenance Village

Office: Lasell Village
Email: moliveira@lasell.edu



Rachel Olivieri, M S
Career Counselor

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2056



Thomas Olson, 
Head Volleyball Coach Men

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 590-5765



Jessica Orlando, M A
Career Counselor

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2307
Email: JOrlando@lasell.edu



James Ostrow, Ph D
VP Academic Affairs

Office: 70 Maple Street
Tel: (617) 243-2112
Email: jostrow@lasell.edu



Yu-Ching Ou, M Ed
Assistant Professor

Office: Brennan Library
Email: you@lasell.edu