Faculty and Staff Directory


Dolores Radlo, M Ed
Director Acad Achivement Ctr

Tel: (617) 243-2474
Email: DRadlo@lasell.edu



Lauran Raduazo, M A
Lecturer



Amy Raineri, B S
Systems Data Analyst

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 246-2154
Email: ARaineri@lasell.edu



Michelle Raleza, M F A
Lecturer



Faye Rapoport DesPres, M S
Lecturer

Email: frapoportdespres@lasell.edu



Karin Raye, J D
Visiting Asst Professor

Email: kraye@lasell.edu



Miriam Reddicliffe, M F A
Professor

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2107
Email: mreddicliffe@lasell.edu



Colleen Reed, M B A
Lecturer

Email: CoReed@lasell.edu



Matthew Reilly, M S M
Lecturer



Suzanne Reilly, M A
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2050
Email: sreilly@lasell.edu



Jill Reitzell, B A
Senior Assistant Director

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2212
Email: jreitzell@lasell.edu



Linda April Riccio, M S
Lecturer

Email: LSRiccio@lasell.edu



Sarah Richardson, M A
Asst. Director Student Activit

Office: Campus Center
Tel: (617) 243-2475
Email: srichardson@lasell.edu



Jonathan Richmond, M Ed
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Email: jrichmond@lasell.edu



David Riedel, M S
Lecturer



Claudia Rinaldi, Ph D
Assoc Professor Chair

Email: crinaldi@lasell.edu



Ricci Rizzo, M B A
Lecturer

Email: RRizzo@lasell.edu



Mark Roberts, Master's
Lecturer



Carlos Rodrigues, 
Painter

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: CRodrigues@lasell.edu



Jamie Rodriguez, Ph D
Lecturer



Heather Rose, B S
Asst Coach Softball



Daniel Rosen, M A
Lecturer



Lidia Rosenbaum, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: LRosenbaum@lasell.edu



Ann Rosenblatt, 
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Email: arosenblatt@lasell.edu



Lori Rosenthal, Ph D
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2074
Email: lrosenthal@lasell.edu



Steven Rosenthal, J D
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Email: srosenthal@lasell.edu



Rachelle Ross, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335



Patricia Roy, M A
Visting Assistant Professor

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2175
Email: proy@lasell.edu



Joshua Rubenstein, B A
Lecturer

Office: Lasell Village



Kathleen Rudnicki, 
Director/Rockwell

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2355
Email: krudnicki@lasell.edu



Elaine Rush Arruda, B S
Head Circulation/Serials

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2242
Email: earruda@Lasell.edu



B C Jean Ryan, 
Payroll Manager

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2046
Email: bcryan@lasell.edu



Katherine Ryan, M Ed
Administrative Assistant

Office: Brennan Library Level 3
Tel: (617) 243-2221
Email: kryan@lasell.edu



Kathleen Ryan, Ed D
Lecturer



Marian Ryan, J D
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Email: mryan@lasell.edu



Niki Rybko, M S
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Email: nrybko@lasell.edu