Faculty and Staff Directory


Dolores Radlo, M Ed
Director Acad Achivement Ctr

Tel: (617) 243-2474
Email: DRadlo@lasell.edu



Lauran Raduazo, MA
Lecturer



Katy Ramon, MA
Lecturer



Faye Rapoport DesPres, MS
Lecturer

Email: frapoportdespres@lasell.edu



Karin Raye, JD
Assistant Professor

Email: kraye@lasell.edu



Benjamin Raymond, MAT
Learning Specialist

Email: braymond@lasell.edu



Miriam Reddicliffe, MFA
Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2107
Email: mreddicliffe@lasell.edu



Colleen Reed, MBA
Lecturer

Email: CoReed@lasell.edu



Matthew Reilly, MSM
Lecturer



Suzanne Reilly, MA
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2050
Email: sreilly@lasell.edu



Jill Reitzell, BA
Senior Assistant Director

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2212
Email: jreitzell@lasell.edu



Linda April Riccio, MS
Lecturer

Email: LSRiccio@lasell.edu



Stephen Rice, MS
Lecturer



Camichael Richards, 
Shuttle Driver



Sarah Richardson, MA
Asst. Director Student Activit

Office: Campus Center
Tel: (617) 243-2475
Email: srichardson@lasell.edu



Jonathan Richmond, M Ed
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Email: jrichmond@lasell.edu



David Riedel, MS
Lecturer



Claudia Rinaldi, Ph D
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2191
Email: crinaldi@lasell.edu



Ricci Rizzo, MBA
Lecturer

Email: RRizzo@lasell.edu



Mark Roberts, Master's
Lecturer



Carlos Rodrigues, 
Painter

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: CRodrigues@lasell.edu



Jamie Rodriguez, Ph D
Lecturer



Lidia Rosenbaum, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell: Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: LRosenbaum@lasell.edu



Ann Rosenblatt, 
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Email: arosenblatt@lasell.edu



Lori Rosenthal, Ph D
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2074
Email: lrosenthal@lasell.edu



Steven Rosenthal, JD
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Email: srosenthal@lasell.edu



Dominique Ross, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2413
Email: DMathieu@Lasell.edu



Rachelle Ross, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell: Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335



Lorna Roy, M Ed
Lecturer



Patricia Roy, MA
Assistant Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2175
Email: proy@lasell.edu



Joshua Rubenstein, BA
Lecturer

Office: Lasell Village



Kathleen Rudnicki, 
Director/Rockwell

Office: Rockwell: Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2355
Email: krudnicki@lasell.edu



Elaine Rush Arruda, BS
Head Circulation/Serials

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2242
Email: earruda@Lasell.edu



Kathleen Ryan, Ed D
Lecturer



Marian Ryan, JD
Lecturer

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Email: mryan@lasell.edu



Niki Rybko, MS
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Email: nrybko@lasell.edu