Faculty and Staff Directory


Alexandrina Tanvuia, M A
Associate Professor



Jesse Tauriac, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2173
Email: jtauriac@lasell.edu



John Taylor, Ph D
Lecturer



Aisha Thomas, 
Lead Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2354
Email: athomas@lasell.edu



Dwayne Thomas, Ph D
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2095



Rhonda Thomas-Florimbi, Ph D
Lecturer



Iryna Titova, M P A
Inquiry and Data Processor

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2097
Email: ititova@lasell.edu



Steven Titunik, M B A
Lecturer



Svetlana Todorova, Ph D
Lecturer



Aaron Toffler, J D
Associate Professor

Office: 26 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2039
Email: atoffler@lasell.edu



Caryl Ann Tolchinsky, Ed D
Lecturer

Email: ctolchinsky@lasell.edu



Christina Tom, B A
Asst Coach Volleyball Women



Mary Tom, 
Head Volleyball Coach Women

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 872-5737
Email: mtom@Lasell.edu



Jennifer Tonneson, M A
Lecturer



Nicole Torday, 
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2354
Email: ntorday@lasell.edu



Tabatha Torres, 
Graduate Assistant

Email: ttorres@lasell.edu



Rebecca Toutant, M A
Lecturer



Anh Tran, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2017
Email: atran@lasell.edu



Anne Trevenen, B F A
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2438
Email: atrevenen@lasell.edu



Donnell Turner, M A
Director Career Services

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124
Email: dturner@lasell.edu



Hilary Turner, B A
Assistant AthleticTrainer

Email: hturner@lasell.edu



Victoria Turnquist, M Ed
Academic Advisor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2032
Email: vcaron@lasell.edu



James Tweed, B A
Dean Undergraduate Admission

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2210
Email: JTweed@Lasell.edu



Cathleen Twomey, B A
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2496
Email: ctwomey@lasell.edu