Faculty and Staff Directory


Elaine Wagner, B A
Substitute Teacher



Derek Walczak, B S
Lecturer

Email: DWalczak@lasell.edu



Linda Walden, M.S.
Lecturer



Nancy Waldron, Ph D
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: DeArment
Tel: (617) 243-2278
Email: nwaldron@lasell.edu



Alex Walsh, M A
Lecturer

Email: awalsh@lasell.edu



Martin Walsh, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: DeArment
Tel: (617) 243-2453
Email: marwalsh@lasell.edu



Molly Walsh, 
Intern - Paid



Christine Walter, M S
Director Athletics

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2147
Email: KWalter@Lasell.edu



Krystyna Wamboldt, J D
Lecturer



Jane Wan, A S
Help Desk Analyst

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2200
Email: jwan@lasell.edu



Katherine Wan, B S
Barn Teacher

Tel: (617) 243-2352
Email: kwan@lasell.edu



Brian Wardyga, Ed D
Associate Professor

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2238
Email: bwardyga@Lasell.edu



Jennifer Warnick, M B A
Lecturer



Peter Watson, B A
Lecturer

Email: pwatson@lasell.edu



Catherine Weber, 
Assistant Coach



Edward Weeks, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Email: EdWeeks@lasell.edu



Judith Weinman, 
Accounts Payable Specialist

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2102
Email: JWeinman@Lasell.edu



Catherine Weiss, M.S.
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2368
Email: cweiss@lasell.edu



Michael Welch, M.S.
Lecturer

Email: mwelch@lasell.edu