Faculty and Staff Directory


Jessica Zabchuk, B A
Teacher

Tel: (617) 243-2350
Email: jzabchuk@lasell.edu



Catherine Zeek, Ed D
Director, Teaching and Learning Center

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2497
Email: czeek@lasell.edu



Zane Zheng, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2337
Email: zzheng@lasell.edu



Judith Ziemnik, M B A
Lecturer

Email: jziemnik@lasell.edu



Vladimir Zimakov, M A
Associate Professor

Office: Yamawaki Center
Email: vzimakov@lasell.edu



Christopher Zorn, M B A
Lecturer



Soterios Zoulas, M A
Lecturer

Email: szoulas@lasell.edu



Sara Zrike, M A
Lecturer



Robert Zuar, B S
Lecturer

Email: rzuar@lasell.edu