Staff Directory

  • Hornbuckle, Del

    Del HornbuckleLibrary Director Office: Brennan Library - Room 203
    Tel: (617) 243-2243
    Email: DHornbuckle@Lasell.edu

  • Hugo, Jaimee

    Jaimee HugoEvening Supervisor Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: jhugo@lasell.edu

  • Matz, Pam

    Pam MatzReference Librarian: Reference, Liaison to Graduate School Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: PMatz@Lasell.edu

  • McCarter, Allison Bjorndahl

    Allison Bjorndahl McCarterReference Librarian: Reference, Reserves, Archives Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2169
    Email: AMcCarter@Lasell.edu

  • Patterson, Valerie

    Valerie PattersonSaturday Supervisor Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: vpatterson@lasell.edu

  • Rush Arruda, Elaine

    Elaine Rush ArrudaHead of Circulation: Circulation, Library Cards, Student Employment, Resolution of Fines/Overdues, Library Accounting Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2242
    Email: EArruda@Lasell.edu

  • Sampson, Lydia

    Lydia SampsonHead of Technical Services: Interlibrary Loan, Acquisitions, Cataloging/Classification, Library Website Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2207
    Email: LSampson@Lasell.edu

  • Shoemaker, Jill

    Jill ShoemakerHead of Reference: Reference, Information Literacy, Collection Development, Individualized Instruction, Plagiarism Patrol Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2328
    Email: JShoemaker@Lasell.edu

Faculty Profile

Elizabeth Hartmann, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of EducationElizabeth Hartmann is an Assistant Professor of Education at Lasell College.   

News Highlight

Lasell Introduces Cross-Registration Program with Regis College, Expanding on Courses Offered  Monday, March 30, 2015Lasell College will begin a cross-registration program with Regis College this Fall, enabling undergraduate students to enroll in additional courses there at no additional cost. Lasell students will be able to add selected Regis courses to their Lasell schedule starting with pre-registration this April.

Featured Event

Graduate Information Session  Wednesday, August 20, 2014