Staff Directory

  • Hugo, Jaimee

    Jaimee HugoEvening Supervisor Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: jhugo@lasell.edu

  • Matz, Pam

    Pam MatzReference Librarian: Reference, Liaison to Graduate School Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: PMatz@Lasell.edu

  • McCarter, Allison Bjorndahl

    Allison Bjorndahl McCarterReference Librarian: Reference, Reserves, Archives Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2169
    Email: AMcCarter@Lasell.edu

  • Negip, Marilyn

    Marilyn NegipDirector: Staff Supervisor, Budget Allocations for Library Purchases, Library Facilities Manager Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2243
    Email: MNegip@Lasell.edu

  • Patterson, Valerie

    Valerie PattersonSaturday Supervisor Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: vpatterson@lasell.edu

  • Rush Arruda, Elaine

    Elaine Rush ArrudaHead of Circulation: Circulation, Library Cards, Student Employment, Resolution of Fines/Overdues, Library Accounting Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2242
    Email: EArruda@Lasell.edu

  • Sampson, Lydia

    Lydia SampsonHead of Technical Services: Interlibrary Loan, Acquisitions, Cataloging/Classification, Library Website Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2207
    Email: LSampson@Lasell.edu

  • Shoemaker, Jill

    Jill ShoemakerHead of Reference: Reference, Information Literacy, Collection Development, Individualized Instruction, Plagiarism Patrol Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2328
    Email: JShoemaker@Lasell.edu

Faculty Profile

Catherine Zeek, Ed.D.Associate Professor of Education; Director of RoseMary B. Fuss Teaching and Learning CenterProfessor Catherine Zeek's scholarly interests focus on integrating high-impact teaching practices and effective supports for part-time faculty.  

News Highlight

Lasell Alum Honored with National Educator Award  Friday, October 10, 2014Medford, Mass. fifth grade teacher and Lasell undergraduate alum Anthony Petrelis ’05 has been honored as the only educator in Massachusetts to receive the 2014 national Milken Educator Award.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium