Staff Directory

  • Hugo, Jaimee

    Jaimee HugoEvening Supervisor Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: jhugo@lasell.edu

  • Matz, Pam

    Pam MatzReference Librarian: Reference, Liaison to Graduate School Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: PMatz@Lasell.edu

  • McCarter, Allison Bjorndahl

    Allison Bjorndahl McCarterReference Librarian: Reference, Reserves, Archives Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2169
    Email: AMcCarter@Lasell.edu

  • Negip, Marilyn

    Marilyn NegipDirector: Staff Supervisor, Budget Allocations for Library Purchases, Library Facilities Manager Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2243
    Email: MNegip@Lasell.edu

  • Patterson, Valerie

    Valerie PattersonSaturday Supervisor Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: vpatterson@lasell.edu

  • Rush Arruda, Elaine

    Elaine Rush ArrudaHead of Circulation: Circulation, Library Cards, Student Employment, Resolution of Fines/Overdues, Library Accounting Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2242
    Email: EArruda@Lasell.edu

  • Sampson, Lydia

    Lydia SampsonHead of Technical Services: Interlibrary Loan, Acquisitions, Cataloging/Classification, Library Website Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2207
    Email: LSampson@Lasell.edu

  • Shoemaker, Jill

    Jill ShoemakerHead of Reference: Reference, Information Literacy, Collection Development, Individualized Instruction, Plagiarism Patrol Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2328
    Email: JShoemaker@Lasell.edu

News Highlight

State Board of Higher Education Approves New Master’s Degree in Criminal Justice  Wednesday, December 17, 2014The Massachusetts Board of Higher Education has approved a new Master’s degree in Criminal Justice at Lasell that will offer students multiple concentrations in Emergency Management, Homeland Security, Violence Prevention and Advocacy as well as a flexible Criminal Justice option. The online program launches in Fall 2015.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium