Faculty and Staff Directory


Daniel Macdonald, 
Maintenance Craftsperson

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 243-7076
Email: DHMacDonald@Lasell.edu



Sarah MacDonald, M S
Lecturer

Email: smacdonald@lasell.edu



Christopher Mackey, B S
Director Acctg & Budgets

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2301
Email: cmackey@lasell.edu



Meredith Madden, M A
Lecturer

Email: MJMadden@lasell.edu



Jennifer Madonna, M A
Lecturer

Email: JMadonna@lasell.edu



Alycia Maffeo, M S
Area Coordinator

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2129
Email: amaffeo@lasell.edu



David Maguire, 
Summer Help



Leroy Mahoney, Certificate
Network & Sys Engineer

Tel: (617) 243-2246
Email: LeMahoney@lasell.edu



Michael Maloney Jr, 
Journeyman Plumber

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: mjmaloney@lasell.edu



Michael Maloney Sr, 
Licensed Trade Plumber

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2205
Email: mmaloney@lasell.edu



Ross Mandell, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: RMandell@Lasell.edu



Karishma Mannan, M S
HR Assistant

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2443
Email: kmannan@lasell.edu



Jean Manni, 
Benefits/HR Coordinator

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2332
Email: jmanni@lasell.edu



Audrey Mark, J D
Lecturer



Allegra Martin, 
Lecturer

Email: allmartin@lasell.edu



Allison Martin, M S
Lecturer

Email: AMartin@lasell.edu



Ira Martin, 
Lecturer



Deborah Martinez, J D
Lecturer



Sheiba Mas-Oud, M Ed
Lecturer



Kristina Mastropasqua, M A
Lecturer

Email: KMastropasqua@lasell.edu



Pamela Mateu, M A
Lecturer

Email: PMateu@lasell.edu



Dominique Mathieu, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2413
Email: DMathieu@Lasell.edu



Pamela Matz, M L S
Reference Librarian

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2241



Wyatt Maurer, 
JrPC Multimedia Support

Email: WMaurer@lasell.edu



Amy Maynard, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2311
Email: amaynard@lasell.edu



Allison McCarter, M L S
Reference Librarian/Archivist

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2169



Kathleen McCarthy, M S W
Health Educator Clinical Couns

Office: Edwards Student Center
Email: kmccarthy@lasell.edu



Lauren McCauslin, B S
Assoc. Director of Alumni Relations + Annual Givin

Office: Irwin Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2139
Email: lmccauslin@lasell.edu



Rebecca McClelland, M S
Athletic Trainer



Colin McCullough, M A
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Email: cmccullough@lasell.edu



Jeanne McDavitt, B A
Lecturer

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2271
Email: jmcdavitt@lasell.edu



Owen McDonagh, 
Volunteer



Susan McFarland, Ed D
Lecturer



Thomas McGann, A S
Dispatcher

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety
Tel: (617) 243-2202
Email: TMcGann@lasell.edu



Robert McGeough, M B A
Lecturer



Joan McGrath, M A
Admin Asst to VP of Communi

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2375
Email: JMcGrath@Lasell.edu



Michael McKenney, Certificate
Police Sergeant

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level



Bruce McKinnon, M B A
Lecturer

Email: BMcKinnon@lasell.edu



Rae McLanahan, M A
Lecturer

Email: rmclanahan@lasell.edu



Katherine McLaren, Ph D
Lecturer



Jillian McNiff, M.S.
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Email: jmcniff@lasell.edu



Angus McQuilken, 
Lecturer

Email: amcquilken@lasell.edu



Rebecca Mead, A A
Summer Help



Matthew Meagher, M S
Lecturer



Eden Medin, 
Summer Help



Erick Medina, Doctorate
Lecturer

Email: emedina@lasell.edu



Carol Meier, M B A
Lecturer



Barbara Meltz, B S
Lecturer

Email: bmeltz@lasell.edu



Michael Merriam, M A
Asst Dir Grad Enrollment

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2264
Email: MMeriam@lasell.edu



Ronny Michaels, 
Security Officer

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Kristen Migliano, Ph D
Lecturer



James Miller, M B A
Lecturer



Kellee Miller, 
Director Barn

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2289
Email: KLMiller@Lasell.edu



Roger Miller, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: romiller@lasell.edu



Sara Miller, 
Lead Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2352
Email: smiller@lasell.edu



Kathleen Mills, Ph D
Lecturer



Marsha Mirkin, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2308
Email: mmirkin@lasell.edu



Siddharth Mobar, M A
Lecturer



Todd Montana, B S
Head Basketball Coach Women

Tel: (617) 243-2232
Email: tmontana@lasell.edu



Joann Montepare, 
Director Fuss Center

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7006
Email: jmontepare@lasell.edu



Brian Moody, 
Security Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269



John Moore, M Ed
Lecturer

Email: jqmoore@lasell.edu



Kristina Moore, M S
Lecturer

Email: KMoore@lasell.edu



Patricia Moran, M Ed
Area Coordinator

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124
Email: PMoran@lasell.edu



Florinel Morosan, Ph D
Lecturer



Eleanor Morse, M S
Lecturer



Anne Mullaney, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: amullaney@Lasell.edu



Christopher Murtagh, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: cmurtagh@lasell.edu



Lori Myles, M A
Lecturer