Faculty and Staff Directory


Daniel Macdonald, 
Maintenance Craftsperson

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 243-7076
Email: DHMacDonald@Lasell.edu



Sarah MacDonald, MS
Lecturer

Email: smacdonald@lasell.edu



Christopher Mackey, BS
Director Acctg & Budgets

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2301
Email: cmackey@lasell.edu



Meredith Madden, MA
Lecturer

Email: MJMadden@lasell.edu



Jennifer Madonna, MA
Lecturer

Email: JMadonna@lasell.edu



Alycia Maffeo, MS
Area Coordinator

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2129
Email: amaffeo@lasell.edu



David Maguire, 
Summer Help



Michael Maloney Jr, 
Journeyman Plumber

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: mjmaloney@lasell.edu



Michael Maloney Sr, 
Licensed Trade Plumber

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2205
Email: mmaloney@lasell.edu



Ross Mandell, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: RMandell@Lasell.edu



Rachel Mansolillo, MS
Career Counselor

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2056



Allegra Martin, 
Lecturer

Email: allmartin@lasell.edu



Deborah Martinez, JD
Lecturer



Christine Martino-Fleming, MA
Lecturer



Sheiba Mas-Oud, M Ed
Lecturer



Kristina Mastropasqua, MA
Lecturer

Email: KMastropasqua@lasell.edu



Pamela Mateu, MA
Lecturer

Email: PMateu@lasell.edu



Pamela Matz, MLS
Reference Librarian

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2241



Amy Maynard, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2311
Email: amaynard@lasell.edu



Lindsey McCabe, BA
Web Designer/Developer-Marketi



Megan McCarney, 
Special Projects Coordinator



Allison McCarter, MLS
Reference Librarian/Archivist

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2169
Email: amccarter@lasell.edu



Lauren McCauslin, BS
Director Alumni Relations

Office: Irwin Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2139
Email: lmccauslin@lasell.edu



Rebecca McClelland, MS
Athletic Trainer



Kevin McCurdy, 
Electrician



Jeanne McDavitt, BA
Lecturer

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2271
Email: jmcdavitt@lasell.edu



Owen McDonagh, 
Volunteer



Susan McFarland, Ed D
Lecturer



Thomas McGann, AS
Dispatcher

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety
Tel: (617) 243-2202
Email: TMcGann@lasell.edu



Robert McGeough, MBA
Lecturer



Joan McGrath, MA
Admin Asst to VP of Communi

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2375
Email: JMcGrath@Lasell.edu



Michael McKenney, Certificate
Police Sergeant

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level



Bruce McKinnon, MBA
Lecturer

Email: BMcKinnon@lasell.edu



Cristine McMartin-Miller, Ph D
Lecturer



Angus McQuilken, 
Lecturer

Email: amcquilken@lasell.edu



Matthew Meagher, MS
Lecturer



Eden Medin, 
Summer Help



Erick Medina, Doctorate
Lecturer

Email: emedina@lasell.edu



Barbara Meltz, BS
Lecturer

Email: bmeltz@lasell.edu



Michael Merriam, MA
Asst Dir Grad Enrollment

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2264
Email: MMeriam@lasell.edu



Evans Meza, 
Security Officer

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Ronny Michaels, 
Security Officer

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Kristen Migliano, Ph D
Lecturer



Catherine Milledge, BS
Asst Coach Track and Field



James Miller, MBA
Lecturer



Kellee Miller, 
Director Barn

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2289
Email: KLMiller@Lasell.edu



Roger Miller, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: romiller@lasell.edu



Sara Miller, 
Lead Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2352
Email: smiller@lasell.edu



Marsha Mirkin, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2308
Email: mmirkin@lasell.edu



Siddharth Mobar, MA
Lecturer



John Molori, BA
Lecturer



Todd Montana, BS
Head Basketball Coach Women

Tel: (617) 243-2232
Email: tmontana@lasell.edu



Joann Montepare, 
Director Fuss Center

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7006
Email: jmontepare@lasell.edu



Brian Moody, 
Security Officer

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269



John Moore, M Ed
Lecturer

Email: jqmoore@lasell.edu



Kristina Moore, MS
Lecturer

Email: KMoore@lasell.edu



Patricia Moran, M Ed
Area Coordinator

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124
Email: PMoran@lasell.edu



Florinel Morosan, Ph D
Lecturer



Matthias Muendel, 
Summer Help



Anne Mullaney, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: amullaney@Lasell.edu



Christopher Murtagh, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: cmurtagh@lasell.edu



Lori Myles, MA
Lecturer