Faculty and Staff Directory


Daniel Macdonald, 
Maintenance Craftsperson

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 243-7076
Email: DHMacDonald@Lasell.edu



Maryellen Madaio, B S
Lecturer

Email: mmadaio@lasell.edu



Peter Madis, 
Shuttle Driver

Office: Buildings and Grounds



Katie Malhenzie, B S
Administrative Assistant

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2451
Email: KMalhenzie@lasell.edu



Michael Maloney Jr, 
Journeyman Plumber

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: mjmaloney@lasell.edu



Michael Maloney Sr, 
Licensed Trade Plumber

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2205
Email: mmaloney@lasell.edu



John Mancuso, A S
Summer Help

Email: jmancuso@lasell.edu



Ross Mandell, 
Police Sergeant

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: RMandell@Lasell.edu



Jennifer Manley, M A
Lecturer



Henry Margenau, M F A
Lecturer

Email: hmargenau@lasell.edu



Audrey Mark, J D
Lecturer



Allegra Martin, 
Lecturer

Email: allmartin@lasell.edu



James Martin, 
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2018
Email: jmartin@lasell.edu



Danielle Mastronardi, M A
Area Coordinator



Donald May, M A
Assistant Professor



Amy Maynard, M Ed
Assistant Professor

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2311
Email: amaynard@lasell.edu



Joanna McCarthy, 
Mgr Corp & Foundation Relations/Prospect Research

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2068
Email: jmccarthy@lasell.edu



Lauren McCauslin, B S
Assoc. Director of Alumni Relations + Annual Givin

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2139
Email: lmccauslin@lasell.edu



Emily McClatchey, Bachelor's
Lecturer



Jeanne McDavitt, B A
Lecturer

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2271
Email: jmcdavitt@lasell.edu



Thomas McGann, 
Shuttle Driver

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2202
Email: TMcGann@lasell.edu



Joan McGrath, M A
Development Assistant

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2375
Email: JMcGrath@Lasell.edu



Katherine McLaren, Ph D
Lecturer



Dorothy McMahon, 
Shuttle Driver

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2202
Email: dmcmahon@lasell.edu



Kayla McMahon, 
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2350
Email: KEMcMahon@lasell.edu



Kaitlyn McManus, B A
Admission Counselor

Office: Irwin Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2225
Email: KMcManus@lasell.edu



Angus McQuilken, 
Lecturer

Email: amcquilken@lasell.edu



Marty McWilliams, 
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House



Francis Melaragni, M B A
Lecturer



Barbara Meltz, B S
Lecturer

Email: bmeltz@lasell.edu



Ryan Michelangelo, 
Asst Coach Soccer Men

Office: Forest Suites
Tel: (617) 243-2118
Email: RMichelangelo@lasell.edu



Kristen Migliano, Ph D
Lecturer



Cassia Miller, 
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Email: cmiller@lasell.edu



Kellee Miller, 
Director Barn

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2289
Email: KLMiller@Lasell.edu



Roger Miller, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: romiller@lasell.edu



Sara Miller, 
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2352
Email: smiller@lasell.edu



Salam Mir, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2459
Email: smir@lasell.edu



Marsha Mirkin, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2308
Email: mmirkin@lasell.edu



Joann Montepare, 
Director Fuss Center

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7006
Email: jmontepare@lasell.edu



Susan Montoya, M A
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Email: smontoya@lasell.edu



Brian Moody, 
Security Officier

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269



Joan Morris, M Ed
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2345
Email: jmorris@lasell.edu



Eleanor Morse, M S
Lecturer



Anne Mullaney, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: amullaney@Lasell.edu



Donna Murphy, M Ed
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Email: dmurphy@lasell.edu



Kristin Murphy, M A
Teacher

Email: kmurphy@lasell.edu



Christopher Muther, B A
Lecturer



Lori Myles, M A
Lecturer