Faculty and Staff Directory


Junior Sainval, B S
Student Accounts Rep

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2103
Email: JSainval@lasell.edu



Lucille Salhany, 
Lecturer

Email: lsalhany@lasell.edu



Robinson Sanchez, 
Utility Worker

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220



Alfonso Sanchez-Penalver, 
Lecturer



Kimberly Santora, M A
Lecturer



Helena Santos, Ed D
Dean

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2127
Email: hsantos@lasell.edu



Vilomar Santos, 
Painter

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7076
Email: vsantos@lasell.edu



Joyce Saret, Other
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Email: jsaret@lasell.edu



Cibeline Sariano, B F A
Lecturer



Stephen Sarikas, Ph D
Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2114
Email: ssarikas@lasell.edu



Janice Savitz, M S
Assistant Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2138
Email: JSavitz@lasell.edu



Christine Scafidi-Luzi, M Ed
Associate Director

Office: Irwin Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2228
Email: cscafidi@Lasell.edu



Elisa Scarsella, 
Coordinator of Housing

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2040
Email: escarsella@lasell.edu



Michael Schreiber, 
Lasell Village Instructor

Office: Lasell Village



Robert Schultz, M B A
Lecturer



Janice Schwartz, 
Controller

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2110
Email: JSchwartz@Lasell.edu



Mark Sciegaj, Doctorate
Lecturer

Tel: (617) 243-7006
Email: msciegaj@lasell.edu



Donna Scipione, M S
Assistant Professor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2061
Email: dscipione@lasell.edu



Cheryl Sclar, Master's
Lecturer

Email: csclar@lasell.edu



Shana Scollo, 
Assistant Registrar

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2133
Email: sscollo@lasell.edu



Ann Scott, M F A
Lecturer

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2461
Email: ascott@lasell.edu



Jennifer Semle, 
Athletic Trainer

Office: Athletic Center
Email: jsemle@lasell.edu



Lisa Shaftel, M F A
Lecturer



Lois Shapiro, 
Lasell Village Lecturer

Office: Lasell Village



Ann Sherman, M S
Director/Health Service

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2216
Email: ASherman@Lasell.edu



Jill Shoemaker, M Ed
Reference Librarian

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2328
Email: jshoemaker@lasell.edu



Jenna Shuldman, 
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2255
Email: jshuldman@lasell.edu



Ruth Shuman, 
VP Instituitional Advancement

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2140
Email: RShuman@Lasell.edu



Edward Sieh, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2407
Email: esieh@lasell.edu



Traci Ann Sievenpiper, M.S.
Lecturer

Email: TSievenpiper@lasell.edu



Gurbachan Singh, M S
Lecturer



Jeanne Smillie, 
Security Officier

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269



Marie Smith, M Ed
Director/Career Services

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124
Email: msmith@lasell.edu



Joshua Sooter, M A
Lecturer

Email: jsooter@lasell.edu



Joseph Spano, Master's
Lecturer



Barbara Sproat, 
Reference Librarian

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2241
Email: bsproat@lasell.edu



Gillian Stanley, M A
Associate Director, Graduate Student Services

Tel: (617) 243-2233
Email: GStanley@lasell.edu



Christopher Starck, B S
Lecturer



Anne Stuart, M.S.
Lecturer

Email: astuart@lasell.edu



Linda Sullivan, B A
Lecturer

Email: lsullivan@lasell.edu



Thomas Sullivan, Ph D
Director Center Spiritual Life

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2059
Email: TPSullivan@lasell.edu



Elizabeth Sutcliffe, 
Substitute Teacher

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2355
Email: esutcliffe@lasell.edu



Arthur Swedlow, Other
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2081
Email: aswedlow@lasell.edu



Jeffrey Sweeney, Bachelor's
Police Sergeant

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2279
Email: JSweeney@Lasell.edu



James Swift, 
Asst Coach Soccer Women

Office: Forest Suites
Tel: (617) 243-2106
Email: jswift@Lasell.edu