Faculty and Staff Directory


Helen Sagan, M A
Lecturer

Office: Lasell Village



Sucharita Saha, B A
Lecturer



Junior Sainval, B S
Student Accounts Rep

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2103
Email: JSainval@lasell.edu



Lucille Salhany, 
Lecturer

Email: lsalhany@lasell.edu



Lydia Sampson, M L S
Head Technical Services

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2207
Email: lsampson@lasell.edu



Robinson Sanchez, 
Lead Utility Worker

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220



Helena Santos, Ed D
Dean

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2127
Email: hsantos@lasell.edu



Jovonte Santos, M A
Lecturer



Vilomar Santos, 
Painter

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7076
Email: vsantos@lasell.edu



Joyce Saret, M S W
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Email: jsaret@lasell.edu



Cibeline Sariano, B F A
Lecturer

Email: CSariano@lasell.edu



Stephen Sarikas, Ph D
Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2114
Email: ssarikas@lasell.edu



Janet Sauer, Ed D
Lecturer



Janice Savitz, M S
Assistant Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2138
Email: JSavitz@lasell.edu



Christine Scafidi-Luzi, M Ed
Lecturer



Elisa Scarsella, 
Coordinator of Housing

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2040
Email: escarsella@lasell.edu



Michael Schreiber, 
Lasell Village Instructor

Office: Lasell Village



Robert Schultz, M B A
Lecturer



Janice Schwartz, 
DirOfFinancialReportIntAudit

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2110
Email: JSchwartz@Lasell.edu



Donna Scipione, M S
Assistant Professor

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2061
Email: dscipione@lasell.edu



Cheryl Sclar, M A
Lecturer

Email: csclar@lasell.edu



Ann Scott, M F A
Lecturer

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2461
Email: ascott@lasell.edu



Michelle Seaton, M S
Lecturer



Jennifer Segawa, Ph D
Lecturer



Annmarie Seldon, M A
Lecturer

Email: ASeldon@lasell.edu



Lisa Shaftel, M F A
Lecturer



Dipti Sharma, Ph D
Lecturer



Ann Sherman, M S
Nurse Practitioner

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2216
Email: ASherman@Lasell.edu



Brooke Sherman, M A
Lecturer



Jill Shoemaker, M L S
Head Reference & Instruction

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2328
Email: jshoemaker@lasell.edu



Massoud Shojai, M S
Lecturer



Howard Sholkin, B S
Lecturer

Email: HSholkin@lasell.edu



Jenna Shuldman, 
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2285
Email: jshuldman@lasell.edu



Ruth Shuman, 
VP Comm's, Community & Gov Rel

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2140
Email: RShuman@Lasell.edu



Daniel Sibulkin, 
Dispatcher

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety
Email: DSibulkin@lasell.edu



Edward Sieh, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2407
Email: esieh@lasell.edu



Traci Ann Sievenpiper, M.S.
Lecturer

Email: TSievenpiper@lasell.edu



Christine Silva, B S
Assistant Coach



Lydia Silva, M Ed
Lecturer



Kirsten Sims, B F A
Lecturer



Daniel Skinner, Certificate
Security Officer

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Jeanne Smillie, 
Security Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269



Hayden Smith, 
Volunteer



Sarah Smith, M A
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House



Lance Solimini, J D
Lecturer



Brian Sousa, M F A
Lecturer



Gillian Stanley, M A
Associate Director, Graduate Student Services

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2233
Email: GStanley@lasell.edu



Sari Starr, M S
Lecturer

Email: SStarr@lasell.edu



Cheryl Staskawicz, 
Lecturer

Email: cstaskawicz@lasell.edu



Nancy Sterling, M A
Lecturer

Email: NSterling@lasell.edu



Maureen Stockman, B A
Dispatcher

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Brian Stonewell, M A
Lecturer



Mark Stonkus, Ph D
Lecturer



Anne Stuart, M.S.
Lecturer

Email: astuart@lasell.edu



Robert Suh, B S
Coach



Jennifer Sulewski, Ph D
Lecturer



Patrick Sullivan, A S
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level



Thomas Sullivan, Ph D
Director Center Spiritual Life

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2059
Email: TPSullivan@lasell.edu



Elizabeth Sutcliffe, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: esutcliffe@lasell.edu



Jeffrey Sweeney, Bachelor's
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2279
Email: JSweeney@Lasell.edu



James Swift, 
Asst Coach Soccer Women

Office: Forest Suites
Tel: (617) 243-2106
Email: jswift@Lasell.edu