Living on Campus

Currently, more than 80% of Lasell's undergraduate population lives in campus-owned and operated facilities. The residential community at Lasell College consists of 26 buildings: five traditional residence halls, three suite style residence halls, and fifteen residence houses. Students have the opportunity to live in the following types of communities: coeducational, all-female, quiet/study, or alcohol-free. All residential buildings are smoke-free environments.

The residential life staff is committed to fostering an atmosphere in the halls and houses that will enhance the academic and co-curricular experience within the college community. The staff members are trained to focus on building living and learning communities that support the concept of Connected Learning.



Follow us on Instagram